What Colour Red am I?

You Are Cranberry Red

Peaceful and philosophical, you are almost always at harmony with the world.
You’re not very social, but you always enjoy a deep, complex conversation with a friend.
It’s possible that you’ve been disappointed a lot in your life, but you’ve gotten over those disappointments quickly.
For you, each day is new and glorious. You wake up refreshed and happy, even when things aren’t going your way.

Uh, nope. I don’t get over disappointments quickly, not ones about people, but I try. Each day new and glorious? I try for it.

Cheers

One Response

  1. Welcome to LiveJournal, Cricket!!!!

    May you have a wonderful sojourn here when you need it. (but don’t let it overwhelm you either. LJ Madness can be quite consuming!!)

    And I like ‘Cranberry Red’. I took your quiz (I like them when they’re not too long – my time is so limited!) and I found I am “Apple Red”.

    You Are Apple Red

    You’re never one to take life too seriously, and because of it, you’re a ton of fun.
    And although you have a great sense of humor, you are never superficial.
    Deep and caring, you do like to get to the core of people – to understand them well.
    However, any probing you do is light hearted and fun, sometimes causing people to misjudge you.

    Take care, Cricket!

    Paxwolf, BirdGo Pal 😉

Leave a Reply

